Points de service

Corporate Office / Siège Social

470 Seaman Street 
Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 2V9
stoneycreek@flocor.ca
Tel.: (905) 664-9230
Tel.: 1-800-268-0360
Fax: (905) 664-9556
Fax: 1-800-817-4631

ALBERTA

Edmonton Regional Centre

11340 120th Street 
Edmonton, AB, T5G 0W5
edmonton@flocor.ca
Tel.: (780) 452-9841
Tel.: 1-800-663-1248
Fax: (780) 452-9873

Calgary Branch

9144 52nd Street 
Calgary, AB, T2C 5A9
calgary@flocor.ca
Tel.: (403) 246-0033
Fax: (403) 246-0051

BAFFIN ISLAND

Montreal Regional Centre

1820 Chemin St-François 
Dorval, QC, H9P 2P6
montreal@flocor.ca
Tel.: (514) 342-2100
Tel.: 1-800-361-9311
Fax: (514) 342-2177

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Delta Regional Centre

7168 Progress Way 
Delta (Ladner), BC, V4G 1J2
delta@flocor.ca
Tel.: (604) 940-1449
Tel.: 1-800-663-4263
Fax: (604) 940-9878

Nanaimo Branch

2560 Kenworth Road 
Nanaimo, BC, V9T 3Y4
nanaimo@flocor.ca
Tel.: (250) 758-1551
Tel.: 1-800-560-1651
Fax: (250) 758-1160

Prince George

381 Unit A, McAloney Road 
Prince George, BC, V2K 4L2
prgeorge@flocor.ca
Tel.: (250) 561-1219
Tel.: 1-800-210-5672
Fax: (250) 561-7358

Vancouver Branch

158 5th Ave West 
Vancouver, BC, V5Y 1H7
vancouver@flocor.ca
Tel.: (604) 875-6990
Fax: (604) 875-6962

MANITOBA / NUNAVUT

Winnipeg Regional Centre

777 Century Street 
Winnipeg, MB, R3H 0M2
winnipeg@flocor.ca
Tel.: (204) 774-3461
Tel.: 1-800-656-6125
Fax: (204) 786-5044

NORTH-WEST TERRITORIES

Edmonton Regional Centre

11340 120th Street 
Edmonton, AB, T5G 0W5
edmonton@flocor.ca
Tel.: (780) 452-9841
Tel.: 1-800-663-1248
Fax: (780) 452-9873

ONTARIO

Stoney Creek

470 Seaman Street 
Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 2V9
stoneycreek@flocor.ca
Tel.: (905) 664-9230
Tel.: 1-800-268-0360
Fax: (905) 664-9556
Fax: 1-800-817-4631

Sarnia Branch

211 Campbell Street 
Sarnia, ON, N7T 2G6
sarnia@flocor.ca
Tel.: (519) 336-7690
Tel.: 1-800-265-7508
Fax: (519) 336-1621

Sudbury Branch

112 Fielding Rd. Unit C 
Lively, ON, P3Y 1L5
sudbury@flocor.ca
Tel.: (705) 671-9600
Tel.: 1-800-397-8708
Fax: (705) 671-8082
Fax: (800) 289-0264

Ottawa Branch (Quebec Region)

2320 Stevenage Drive, Unit B 
Ottawa, ON, K1G 3W3
ottawa@flocor.ca
Tel.: (613) 736-7282
Fax: (613) 736-9708

QUEBEC

Montreal Regional Centre

1820 Chemin St-François 
Dorval, QC, H9P 2P6
montreal@flocor.ca
Tel.: (514) 683-7282
Fax: (514) 683-5352

Quebec City Branch

765 Avenue Godin 
Quebec City, QC, G1M 2W8
quebec@flocor.ca
Tel.: (418) 650-5766
Tel.: 1-888-340-3086
Fax: (418) 266-0252

Ottawa Branch

2320 Stevenage Drive, Unit B 
Ottawa, ON, K1G 3W3
ottawa@flocor.ca
Tel.: (613) 736-7282
Fax: (613) 736-9708

Maritimes

141 - B Joseph Zatzman Dr. 
Dartmouth, NS, B3B 1M7
dartmouth@flocor.ca
Tel.: (902) 827-5754
Fax: (902) 446-4744

SASKATCHEWAN

Regina Branch

285 Mill Street 
Regina, SK, S4P 3W7
regina@flocor.ca
Tel.: (306) 543-5536
Tel.: 1-800-667-7707
Fax: (306) 545-0390

Saskatoon Branch

503 47th Street East 
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 5B5
saskatoon@flocor.ca
Tel.: (306) 242-6788
Tel.: 1-800-667-3002
Fax: (306) 242-5089

YUKON

Prince George

381 Unit A, McAloney Road 
Prince George, BC, V2K 4L2
prgeorge@flocor.ca
Tel.: (250) 561-1219
Tel.: 1-800-210-5672
Fax: (250) 561-7358

Edmonton Regional Centre

11340 120th Street 
Edmonton, AB, T5G 0W5
edmonton@flocor.ca
Tel.: (780) 452-9841
Tel.: 1-800-663-1248
Fax: (780) 452-9873